Compare the AI agents that do the work for you.
Price, what they can do, where they run, and how they handle your data, taken from each maker's own pages and dated. When a maker doesn't say, we write "Not stated" instead of guessing.
9 personal agents tracked · checked 2026-09-30
Most compared
New this monthMeta Muse vs ChatGPT DotsFree tier vs ChatGPT Pro, errands vs work, and what each does with your data →Meta Muse vs ChatGPT Dots vs Grok Bot
Three agents: free, $30 and $100 →
Meta Muse vs ChatGPT Dots vs Gemini Spark
Which one fits Google users →
Grok vs ChatGPT
Plans, prices and privacy →
Best AI personal assistants
Eight agents, picked by use →
OpenClaw alternatives
Hosted and open-source options →
ChatGPT Dots pricing
Which plan you need →
Personal agents we track
See the full list →| Agent | Maker | Type | Free tier | Cheapest paid plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meta Muse | Meta | Personal agent | Yes — free with a usage limit (limit not stated officially) | Power: $20/mo |
| ChatGPT Dots | OpenAI | Personal agent (inside ChatGPT) | No | Pro 100: $100/mo |
| Grok Bot ↗ | SpaceXAI | Work agent | No | Cursor Pro: $20/mo |
| OpenClaw ↗ | OpenClaw Foundation | Open-source self-hosted personal agent | Software free; you pay hosting + model API | — |
| Lindy ↗ | Lindy | Work agent (email/inbox assistant) | 7-day free trial | Plus: $29.99/mo / user |
| Gemini Spark ↗ | Personal agent | No | Google AI Pro: $19.99/mo | |
| Instinct ↗ | Instinct | Personal agent (SMS-first, no app) | Not stated | — |
| Poke ↗ | The Interaction Company | Personal agent (texting) | Yes — most features included | Pro: $19/mo |
| Hermes Agent ↗ | Nous Research | Open-source self-hosted agent | Software free; model/hosting costs vary | — |